IRSA Executive Committee

President Koichi Ikegami, ARSA
Term 2016-2020
Japan Professor of Environmental Policy
Faculty of Agriculture
Department of Environmental Management
Kindai University
3327-204, Nakamachi, Nara, 631-8505, Japan
TEL: +81 (742) 43 9203

First Vice-President Sally Shortall, ESRS
Term 2016-2020
Ireland School of Sociology, Social Policy
and Social Work
Queen’s University Belfast
Belfast BT7 1NN
Northern Ireland
Telephone: + 44 28 90973228
Fax: + 4428 90273943
Second Vice-President Lutgarda L. Tolentino, ARSA
Term 2016-2020
Philippines First Vice-President, Asian Rural Sociology Association,
Knowledge and Action Researcher,
WorldFish, c/o SEARCA,
University of the Philippines Los Banos,
College, Laguna, Philippines.
Secretary-Treasurer Ray Jussaume, Jr, RS
Term 2016-2020
USA Michigan State University
317B Berkey Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
TEL: 517-353-6790
Past World Congress Program Chair Mustafa Koc
Term 2016-2020
Canada Department of Sociology
Ryerson University
350 Victoria St, Toronto
TEL: 1.416.979.5000 ext. 6210
Program Chair, Cairns Congress TBA
Term 2016-2020
Local Arrangements Chair,
Cairns Congress
Term 2016-2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *